(السبت - الخميس) ٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً
(السبت - الخميس)

٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً

Book an Appointment احجز موعد الان

    في حالة عدم تمكنك من إرسال هذا النموذج ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني services@dascenter.ae

    يقولون إن كل سائق يعرف سيارته جيدًا. تخبرك سيارتك بما تحتاجه من إصلاحات أو صيانات بالضبط. كل ما تحتاج لفعله هو الاستماع لسيارتك وفهم ما تحاول إخبارك به، خاصًة إذا كانت تلك السيارة رائعة وفاخرة وجذابة مثل سيارات بي إم دبليو. تلك السيارة الفاخرة تستحق صيانة ذات جودة عالية، ويتعين أن تكون أولويتك الأولى هي الحفاظ على سيارتك في حالة مثالية لضمان سيرها بنعومتها على الطريق.

    قد لا تصدق هذا، لكن سيارتك تخبرك بالضبط عندما تحتاج إلى فحص. يجب أن تفهم هذه المؤشرات وأن تأخذ سيارتك إلى أفضل مركز خدمة في المدينة لإجراء فحوصات منتظمة إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على سيارتك بي إم دبليو في أفضل حالاتها لفترة طويلة. فيما يلي ثلاث طرق يمكنك من خلالها فهم ما تريد سيارتك الفاخرة إخبارك به.

    يجعل نظام المراقبة الذاتية لبي إم دبليو الأمر سهلًا

    تراقب تكنولوجيا السيارة الذكية المتطورة المدمجة داخل سيارات بي إم دبليو الجديدة الأميال والسوائل ومستويات الزيت وأحوال مكونات السيارة المختلفة. يتضمن ذلك وسادات الفرامل والفلاتر وشمعات الإشعال باستخدام نظام مؤشر الفاصل الزمني وبرامج نظام الخدمة المستندة إلى الحالة التي تشير إلى متى تحتاج السيارة إلى الصيانة وفقًا للظروف والفحوصات المجدولة مسبقًا. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك القيام به هو الاستماع إلى سيارتك واصطحابها إلى أفضل ورشة خدمة بي إم دبليو في دبي.

    الاعتناء بالإطارات

    لا يمكنك أن تعتمد بشكل كامل على التكنولوجيا الذكية لفحص السيارة بالكامل، فقد تشير إلى التغيرات في ضغط الهواء، لكنها لا تستطيع تحديد التآكل بالإطارات بسبب البلى. افحص إطارات سيارتك بين الحين والآخر لتحافظ على سلامتك على الطرق.

    فحص ما تحت غطاء المحرك

    في أثناء فحص سيارة بي إم دبليو خاصتك، تأكد من التحقق من عدم وجود خلل في الأنابيب والخراطيم المطاطية. سيساعدك هذا في حل أي مشاكل في سيارتك يمكن أن تؤدي إلى حوادث مؤسفة إذا تم التغاضي عنها. اصطحب سيارتك إلى متخصص مدرب بمجرد أن تجد مشكلة.

    إن سيارة بي إم دبليو خاصتك مصدر فخرك ويتعين عليك أن تحافظ عليها في حالة مثالية إذا كنت تريدها أن تكون رائعة لمدة طويلة. تأكد من فحص سيارتك واصطحابها إلى خدمة الصيانة الملائمة بشكل منتظم.

    ما الذي نقوم بعمله

    سنجعل سيارتك تشعر بأنها جديدة تمامًا
    قم بزيارة ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا اليوم.

    اشترك في أحدث
    نشرة إخبارية لدينا


      مفتوح (السبت - الخميس)

      ٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً

Saturday - Thursday 8 am - 7 pm

Book an Appointment


    In case you cannot submit this form, please email us at services@dascenter.ae

    A driver knows his car the best. That is what they say. Your car tells you exactly when it needs a good repair and servicing. All you need to do is listen to your car and understand what it is trying to tell you, especially if it is a gorgeous, luxury car, like a BMW. A beauty as such deserves a worthy treatment. Your first priority must be to keep your car in a perfect condition to ensure that it keeps running smoothly on the road.

    You might not believe this, but your car tells you exactly when it needs a checkup. You must understand these indications and take your vehicle to the best service center in the city for regular checkups if you want to keep your BMW in its most prime state for a long time. Following are the three ways you can understand what your luxury car wants to tell you.

    BMW’s Self-Monitoring System Makes Everything Easy

    The advanced smart car technology integrated inside the new BMW cars monitors the mileage, fluids and oil levels and the conditions of different car components. This includes the brake pads, filters and spark plugs using the System Interval Indicator (SII) and the Condition Based Servicing System (CBS) programs that indicate when the car needs servicing according to the conditions, and the previously scheduled checkups. The only thing that you need to do is listen to your car and take it for the best BMW service workshop in Dubai.

    Take Care of the Tires

    You can not entirely depend upon the smart technology for a complete car inspection. It may indicate the changes in air pressure, but it cannot determine the abrasions on the tires due to wear and tear. Inspect your tires every now and then to stay safe on the roads.

    Look Under the Hood

    While inspecting your BMW, make sure to check for faulty pipes and rubber hoses. This will help you solve any problems in your car that can lead to unfortunate accidents if overlooked. Take your car to a trained specialist as soon as you find a problem.

    Your BMW is your pride and you must always keep it in the most optimal condition if you want it look spectacular for a long time. Make sure to inspect your car and take it for proper maintenance and servicing on a regular basis.

    what we do

    We'll make your car feel brand new,
    visit our workshop today.

    Subscribe To Our
    Latest Newsletter


      Get free

      Appointment

      Open Saturday - Thursday

      8 am - 7 pm