(السبت - الخميس) ٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً
(السبت - الخميس)

٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً

Book an Appointment احجز موعد الان

    في حالة عدم تمكنك من إرسال هذا النموذج ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني services@dascenter.ae

    يعتبر شراء السيارة خطوة هامة في حياة الإنسان في هذا اليوم والعصر وخاصة في دبي، فإن الانتقال اليومي للفرد العادي يتطلب وسيلة نقل, وأكثر وسائل النقل ملاءمة هي شراء سيارتك الخاصة، ومع ذلك، فإن سوق السيارات المستعملة مليئة بالسيارات التي مرت عبر الجحيم ومعظم عيوبها لا يعالجها البائعون لأنهم يريدون فقط تنظيف السيارة لتحقيق أكبر قدر من الربح، ونفهم أن المشترين يواجهون مشكله صعبة عند شراء سيارة واستثمار مبالغ كبيرة من المال، ليفاجئ المشتري أنه بعد الشراء سينفق المزيد من الأموال على الإصلاحات بسبب إهمال المالكين السابقين.

    وفي المركز الألماني لخدمة السيارات، نقدم  فحص ما قبل الشراء لجعل شراء السيارة أقل إرهاقًا ومنح المشتري راحة البال عند اتخاذ قرار الشراء.

    حيث يمنحك فحص ما قبل الشراء الخاص بنا تقريرًا مفصلاً عن حالة جميع أنظمة السيارة، ويتضمن فحصًا مكونا من 33 نقطة يقيّم حالة التعليق النشط، والمحرك، وناقل الحركة، ومجموعة التروس، والإطارات، والمكابح، ومحول القابض أو عزم الدوران، والأضواء، والبطارية، بالإضافة إلى فحص شامل لنظام الكمبيوتر في السيارة وغير ذلك الكثير…

    حيث يقدم لك ذلك التقرير فكرة مثالية عما مرت به السيارة التي تخطط لشرائها ومع التقرير يمكنك اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن شراء السيارة مع معرفة ما يجب صيانته في المستقبل.

    لمعرفة المزيد حول خدمة فحص ما قبل الشراء، يرجى زيارة صفحة (فحص ما قبل الشراء) بالنقر على الرابط التالي:

    https://www.dascenter.ae/ar/ppi-pre-purchase-inspection/

    الأسئلة الشائعة:

    ما الذي يتم فحصه في السيارة؟ كما هو مذكور في هذه المقالة، يتضمن فحص ما قبل الشراء فحصًا شاملاً لكل نظام من أنظمة السيارة بدءًا من المحرك وناقل الحركة والتعليق والكهرباء والمكابح والخارجية والداخلية والمزيد!

    كم تكلفة فحص السيارة؟ اعتبارًا من أبريل 2021، يقدم المركز الألماني لخدمة السيارات خدمة فحص ما قبل الشراء مقابل 550 درهمًا إماراتيًا باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

    عند شراء سيارة مستعملة، هل يجب أن تدفع مبلغا مقابل خدمة (فحص السيارة قبل الشراء)؟ من الأفضل أن يتم فحص السيارة التي تنوي شراؤها من قبل مركز خدمة معروف يقدم هذه الخدمة، نظرًا لأنك لا تعرف ما مرت به السيارة في الماضي، فقد تكون حالة مكونات السيارة غير معروفة وغير سليمة.

    وهذه المخاطرة يختار العديد من الناس أن يتحملوها، ففي كثير من الحالات، يعتقدون أنهم حصلوا على سيارة من أجل صفقة جيدة، ولكن العديد من الأخطاء تبدأ بالظهور بعد قليل ويتكبد المشتري تكلفة أكثر لصيانة وإصلاح السيارة.

    هذا هو السبب في أن فحص ما قبل الشراء يمكن أن يوفر لك الكثير من الوقت والمال، لأنه عندما تجد سيارة ترغب في
    شرائها، فإن إخضاعها لفحص شامل مثل الذي نقوم به في المركز الألماني لخدمة السيارات، سيكشف عن كل العيوب الخفية التي قد تنقذك من المتاعب والمفاجآت في المستقبل.

    ما الذي نقوم بعمله

    سنجعل سيارتك تشعر بأنها جديدة تمامًا
    قم بزيارة ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا اليوم.

    اشترك في أحدث
    نشرة إخبارية لدينا


      مفتوح (السبت - الخميس)

      ٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً

I want to buy a used car; how can I know its condition in detail?

I want to buy a used car; how can I know its condition in detail?

  • Home
  • Blogs
  • I want to buy a used car; how can I know its condition in detail?

Buying a vehicle is an important step in one’s life. In this day and age and especially in Dubai, the daily commute of the average individual requires a mean of transportation and the most convenient mean of transportation would be purchasing your own vehicle. However, the used market is filled with cars that have been through hell and back and most of their faults are not addressed by the sellers as they only want to clear the vehicle for the most profit.

Car inspection service

We understand that such situations are tough for the buyers to purchase a vehicle and invest large sums of money only to find out after purchase that there is more money to spend on repairs due to the negligence of the previous owners.

At Deutsches Auto Service Center we offer Pre-Purchase Inspection (PPI) to make purchasing a vehicle less stressful and give the buyer the peace of mind making the purchase decision.

Our Pre-Purchase Inspection gives you a detailed report on the status of all of the vehicle’s systems. It includes a 33 Point Inspection that assesses the condition of suspension, engine, transmission, differentials, tires, brakes, clutch or torque converter, lights, battery, plus it includes a thorough scan of the vehicle’s computer system and many more….

This should give you the perfect idea of what the vehicle you are planning to purchase has gone through and with the report you can make an educated decision as to buy the vehicle knowing what needs to be maintained in the future.

To learn more about our Pre-Purchase Inspection service please visit the PPI page by clicking on the following link:

https://www.dascenter.ae/ppi-pre-purchase-inspection/

Car inspection dubai

Commonly asked questions:

  • What is inspected in a car?
    As mentioned in the article, the Pre-Purchase Inspection includes a thorough inspection to every one of the vehicle systems from engine, transmission, suspension, electrical, to brakes, exterior, interior, and more!
  • How much does vehicle inspection cost?
    As of April 2021, Deutsches Auto Service Center is offering Pre-Purchase Inspection service for 550AED exclusive of Value Added Tax.
  • When buying a used car, you should pay to have the car inspected before buying?
    It is recommended to have the vehicle you are interested in to be inspected by a renown service center that offers this service, since you don’t know what the vehicle has gone through in the past, the status of the vehicle’s components can be unknown.
    This is a risk many people choose to take which in many cases backfires on the buyer where they find themselves thinking they got a car for a good deal but then many faults start appearing bit by bit costing the buyer more to maintain and repair the vehicle than previously anticipated.
    That is why a Pre-Purchase Inspection can save you a lot of time and money, as when you find a vehicle you are interested in buying, putting it through a thorough inspection like the one we do at DAS Center, will reveal all of these hidden faults saving you from the hassle and surprise in the future.