(السبت - الخميس) ٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً
(السبت - الخميس)

٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً

Book an Appointment احجز موعد الان

    في حالة عدم تمكنك من إرسال هذا النموذج ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني services@dascenter.ae

    سيارتك بورش هي بلا شك واحدة من أغلى ممتلكاتك، كما إنها ترمز إلى الرقي والأداء والسرعة بفضل مظهرها الأنيق للغاية، وبفضل التصاميم الهندسية المتقدمة والتصنيع الجيد الذي يعد بتجربة قيادة استثنائية للأشخاص الذين يحبون ركوب السيارات المذهلة.

    ومع ذلك، فإن امتلاك بورش يعني أن عليك أن تحافظ على سيارتك باستمرار وتعطيها المزيد من الرعاية الإضافية من أجل الحفاظ على حالتها وزيادة عمرها، فمن الضروري للغاية اصطحاب سيارة بورش الخاصة بك لمركز الخدمة وصيانة السيارة بشكل منتظم، فإنه لا يمكنك تسليم سيارتك الفاخرة لأي شخص، ولهذا من المهم جدًا التأكد من أن سيارتك يتم التعامل معها من قبل أفضل مختصي وخبراء السيارات في المدينة الذين ليسوا فقط من ذوي الخبرة في خدمة السيارات الفاخرة مثل بورش ولكن يمكنهم تقديم ضمان الجودة بأسعار مميزة.

    إليك 3 نصائح ممتازة ستساعدك على اختيار  ورشة إصلاح بورش الموثوق بها في دبي

    اعتماد خدمة بورش

    سيارتك تساوي آلاف الدولارات ويجب عليك حماية استثماراتك على جميع الأصعدة، وقد يساعدك أخذ سيارتك إلى مركز متوسط المستوى لخدمة السيارات على توفير المال في الوقت الذي تقوم فيه بإصلاحات كبيرة، ومع ذلك قد يؤدى ضعف مستوى مركز خدمات السيارات إلى مشاكل في سيارتك في المستقبل.

    هذا هو السبب في الذي يجعلك تأخذ سيارتك الثمينة لمراكز مقدمي الخدمات المعتمدة مع تقديم شهادة ضمان بورش، وهذا يعني أن سيارتك ستحصل على أعلى جودة من الخدمات وحلول الصيانة التي تفي بمعايير جودة الوكالات.

    الإصلاح المضمون وضمان الجودة

    يجب أن يكون مقدمو خدمة إصلاح السيارات قادرين على توفير ضمان لإصلاحات واستبدال قطع الغيار في سيارتك، وستساعدك فترة الضمان المعتمدة لجميع إصلاحات السيارة وقطع الغيار على التركيز على الأشياء الأخرى دون القلق بشأن سيارتك بورش.

    الدعم التكنولوجي والأسعار التنافسية السوقية

    اختر مركز خدمة مجهزًا بأحدث التقنيات والمعدات المتطورة حتى تتمكن سيارتك من الحصول على خدمة متميزة ومحدثة في جميع الأوقات، علاوة على ذلك، تأكد من مراجعة جميع خياراتك وأسعارها قبل تحديد اختيارك من أجل الحصول على أفضل وأقل تكلفة.

    قم بزيارة مركز خدمة بورش في دبي واحصل على خدمات عناية السيارات المتميزة في المدينة وبأفضل الأسعار.

    ما الذي نقوم بعمله

    سنجعل سيارتك تشعر بأنها جديدة تمامًا
    قم بزيارة ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا اليوم.

    اشترك في أحدث
    نشرة إخبارية لدينا


      مفتوح (السبت - الخميس)

      ٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً

Saturday - Thursday 8 am - 7 pm

Book an Appointment


    In case you cannot submit this form, please email us at services@dascenter.ae

    Your Porsche is undoubtedly one of your most prized possessions. It symbolizes class, performance and speed thanks to its ultra-sleek look, advanced engineering and quality manufacturing that promises an extraordinary driving experience for the people who love to ride a stunning car.

    However, owning a Porsche means that you must take extra care of your vehicle in order to maintain its condition and extend its longevity. It is absolutely necessary to take your Porsche for regular car servicing and maintenance. You cannot hand over your luxury car to just about anyone which is why it is very important to make sure that your car is handled by the best professionals and car experts in the city who are not only experienced in servicing luxury cars such as Porsche but can also provide guaranteed quality assurance at premium prices.

    These 3 excellent tips will help you choose the trusted Porsche repair workshop in Dubai

    Porsche Service Certification

    Your car is worth thousands of dollars and you must protect your investment at all coasts. Taking your car to an average auto service center might help you save money for the time being on hefty car repairs. However, this poor car servicing might lead to problems in the future.

    This is why you must take your prized vehicle to service providers that are certified with a Porsche service certification. This signifies that your car will receive the highest quality services and maintenance solutions that meet the dealership quality standards.

    Guaranteed Repair and Quality Assurance

    You auto care service providers must be able to provide guaranteed assurance for quality repairs and replacements of your car. An authentic and reliable warranty period on all your car repairs and replacements will help you focus on the other things without having you worry about your Porsche.

    Technology Support and Market Competitive Prices

    Choose a service center that is equipped with the latest technologies and cutting edge equipment so that your car can receive a premium and up to date servicing at all times. Moreover, make sure to check out all your options and their prices before making your selection in order to get the best value of your money.

    Visit our Porsche Service Center in Dubai and get premium auto care services in the city at the most amazing prices.

    what we do

    We'll make your car feel brand new,
    visit our workshop today.

    Subscribe To Our
    Latest Newsletter


      Get free

      Appointment

      Open Saturday - Thursday

      8 am - 7 pm