(السبت - الخميس) ٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً
(السبت - الخميس)

٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً

Book an Appointment احجز موعد الان

    في حالة عدم تمكنك من إرسال هذا النموذج ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني services@dascenter.ae

    خبراء متخصصون لتقديم خدمات سيارات على مستوى عالمي

    سيارتك مصنوعة من أكثر من 30000 قطعة ميكانيكية، والكثير منها عبارة عن أجزاء ميكانيكية متحركة. تعتمد سيارتك عليهم في أداء مهامها كما يجب، فهل يمكنك تخيل مدى تعقيد الأنظمة المدمجة في سيارتك واتصالها في الوقت نفسه؟ ومثل أي جزء ميكانيكي متحرك، فإنها تضعف بمرور الوقت عندما تبدأ في استهلاك نفسها سواء كان ذلك بسبب الحرارة أو الأوساخ أو الاحتكاك أو أي من العناصر الأخرى التي تساهم في استهلاك عمر سيارتك.

    هذا هو سبب أهمية الصيانة الدورية، ويجب عليك دائمًا الالتزام بالفترات الزمنية الموصى بها من قبل الشركة المصنعة. تم تجهيز كل سيارة بنسخة من دليل المالك. ستجد في دليل المالك الكثير من المعلومات المفيدة حول صيانة سيارتك.

    من أهم الأشياء التي يجب البحث عنها صفحة الخدمة الخاصة بالدليل، حيث تشير إلى الأجزاء المطلوب صيانتها أو استبدالها، وتذكر الفواصل الزمنية أو المسافات بين كل خدمة.

    تختلف الآن كل سيارة عن الأخرى نظرًا لأنها تستخدم أجزاء ميكانيكية مختلفة، ولا تعمل جميع السيارات بنفس المحرك أو ناقل الحركة، وقد تشترك بعض السيارات في المحركات أو ناقل الحركة، ولكن حتى حين ذلك، يمكن ضبطها بشكل مختلف لخدمة الغرض من السيارة.

    يمكن أن تكون الخدمة إما خدمة ثانوية أو خدمة رئيسية، يكمن الاختلاف عادةً في المسافة أو الفاصل الزمني بين الخدمات حيث تتلف الأجزاء المختلفة بمعدل مختلف وتحتاج إلى الصيانة على فترات مختلفة.

    الخدمة الثانوية

    أكثر أنواع الخدمة شيوعًا هي الخدمة الثانوية التي يمكن إجراؤها كل 3000 أو 5000 أو 10000 كيلومتر اعتمادًا على توصية الشركة المصنعة وعادةً ما تتضمن تغيير زيت المحرك واستبدال المرشحات مثل الزيت وسحب الهواء ومرشحات هواء المقصورة. مرة أخرى، تختلف كل سيارة كما ذكرنا سابقًا، وتكمن فترات الخدمات وما يحتاج إلى الصيانة أو الاستبدال في دليل المالك.

    في مركز خدمة السيارات الألمانية، يمكننا تحديد الخدمات التي يجب إجراؤها في أي فترات زمنية لجميع السيارات الأوروبية والألمانية بفضل موسوعتنا الشاملة. تشعر سياراتك بما تشعر به عندما تكون في مركز خدمة السيارات الألمانية.

    الخدمة الرئيسية

    نوع آخر الخدمة الرئيسية، والذي يشير عادةً إلى فترات الخدمة التي تتطلب أجزاء أكثر تكاملاً من أنظمة وسوائل سيارتك التي تحتاج عادةً إلى الاستبدال بناءً على ما توصي به الشركة المصنعة، ولكن يمكن أن تشمل استبدال سائل التبريد، وسوائل التفاضل وناقل الحركة، وسوائل الفرامل أو القابض، ويمكن حتى أن تشمل أجزاء مختلفة ليتم استبدالها بناءً على ما يوصي به المصنع.

    لهذا السبب تحتاج دائمًا إلى الرجوع إلى دليل المالك، لفهم فترات الصيانة والخدمة لسيارتك لأن الخدمة في الوقت المحدد يمكن أن توفر لك الكثير من الوقت والطاقة والمال على المدى الطويل لأن الخدمة في الوقت المحدد يمكن أن تساعد في إطالة عمر مكونات سيارتك.

    ما الذي نقوم بعمله

    سنجعل سيارتك تشعر بأنها جديدة تمامًا
    قم بزيارة ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا اليوم.

    اشترك في أحدث
    نشرة إخبارية لدينا


      مفتوح (السبت - الخميس)

      ٨ صباحاً - ٧ مساءاً

Car Service

Sending
User Review
5 (2 votes)

dedicated experts to provide world-class cars services

Your vehicle is made out of over 30,000 mechanical parts, and a lot of them are moving mechanical parts. Your vehicle relies on them to perform its tasks as needed, so can you imagine how complicated and yet connected the systems that are built into your vehicle? And just like any mechanical moving part, they degrade over time as they start to consume themselves whether it is because of heat, dirt, friction, or any of the other elements that contribute to the consumption of your vehicle’s lifespan.

This is why regular maintenance is important, and you should always stick to the manufacturer’s recommended intervals. Each vehicle is equipped with a copy of the owner’s manual. In the owner’s manual you will find so much useful information about the maintenance of your vehicle.

Car Services Center in Dubai

One of the most important things to look for is the service page of the manual, where it mentions what parts are needed to be serviced or replaced, and it mentions the time or distance intervals between each service.

Now each vehicle is different from the other since they are using different mechanical parts, not all cars run the same engine or transmission, some cars might be sharing engines or transmissions but even then, they can be tuned differently to service the purpose of the vehicle.

A service can be either a minor service or a major service, the difference lies usually in the distance or time interval between the services as different parts wear-out at a different rate and need to be serviced at different intervals.

Car Services center

Minor Service

The most common type of service is the minor service which can be done every 3,000, 5,000, or 10,000 kilometers depending on the manufacturer’s recommendation and it usually includes an engine oil change and the replacement of filters such as oil, air intake, and cabin air filters. Again, every vehicle is different as we mentioned earlier, the intervals of services and what needs to be serviced or replaced lies in the owner’s manual.

At DAS Center we are able to identify which services need to take place on whatever intervals for all European and German vehicles thanks to our extensive encyclopedia. Your cars feel at how when they are at Deutsches Auto Service Center.

Car Services

Major Service

Another type the Major Service, which is usually referring to service intervals that require more integral parts of your vehicle’s systems and fluids that usually need replacement depending on what the manufacturer recommends, but it could include coolant replacement, differential and transmission fluids, brake or clutch fluids, and it can even include different parts to be replaced based on what is recommended by the factory.

That is why you need to always refer to the owner’s manual, to understand your vehicle’s maintenance and service intervals as on-time service can save you a lot of time, energy, and money in the long run since servicing on time can help prolong the life of your vehicle’s components.

GET IN TOUCH