ضبط الرقاقة

معلومات عن خدمات ضبط الرقاقة

ما هي وحدات التحكم الإلكترونية؟

كل مركبة لديها نظام كومبيوتر متطور داخلها يدعى وحدة التحكم الاكترونية ، والتي تساعدك لتضمن أن مركبتك تعمل على المستويات المثلى في جميع الأوقات . هذا يسمح لك الحصول على أفضل أداء ممكن في جميع الأوقات . وهذا يشمل تحسين التوفير في استهلاك الوقود ، الطاقة الإضافية ، وتعزيز القدرة على القيادة بشكل عام.

ما المقصود بإعادة التعيين؟

عندما يتم إعادة ضبط المركبة فهذا يعني استبدال البرنامج الافتراضي لوحدة التحكم الإلكترونية ، حيث يتم استبدال البرنامج القديم ببرنامج جديد يسمح بتحسين أداء المركبة . السبب في استخدام مصطلح إعادة تعيين هو أن وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية تعمل على غرار الخريطة. إذ تعطي توجيهات للمتحكمات بالمحرك بحيث يفعلون ما يفترض القيام به في كل مرة . عندما يتم إعادة تعيين مركبتك ، يتم استبدال البرنامج الذي يتم توصيله بالمنفذ التسلسلي للمركبة، ثم يتم استخدام النسخة الجديدة في جميع مجالات أداء المحرك ، عليك أن تعلم أنه طالما لديك أحدث نسخة في مركبتك ، فإن مركبتك تعمل كما ينبغي على وجه التحديد.

ما هي فوائد هذا البرنامج؟

وجد مجوعة من الأسباب لإعادة تعيين المركبة. أولاً، هناك فائدة واضحة في تحسين استجابة المحرك عندما يضغط السائق للأسفل لزيادة السرعة. يُحسّن عزم الدوران الكلي ويضمن إيصال الطاقة بحيث تصبح تجربتك العامة أكثر أماناً . وهذا يجعل المركبة أسهل للعمل ويوفّر سلامة إضافية للجميع داخلها. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يحسّن أيضاً عدد الأميال للجالون الواحد . ليس بسبب انخفاض في تكلفة الوقود نفسها ، وإنما يتعامل أكثر مع كمية الوقود المطلوبة لتحسين أداء المركبة . كمكافأة إضافية ، مركبتك تعمل بشكل أكثر نظافة وأقل تلوثا وهذا يعني تقليل مخلّفات الكربون . في نفس الوقت سترى تحسناً في مدى تسارع المركبة.

إذا كان هذا يبدو وكأنه شيء يهمك ، يرجى أن نتوقف لحظة للاتصال بنا للحصول على المساعدة اليوم ! رقمنا هو 043232832

صورة توضيحية - الداينو

Chip tuning slider

Information on Chip Tuning Services


What are Electronic Control Units?

Every vehicle has a sophisticated computer system inside of them called an electronic control unit (ECU). These ECU’s help to ensure that your vehicle is operating at optimal levels at all times. This allows you to have the best performance possible at all times. This includes better fuel economy, additional power, and overall enhanced drivability.

What is Remapping?

When a vehicle remap is done, it’s the default software for the ECU being replaced. The old software is replaced with a new program that allows the car performance to improve. The reason why the term remapping is used is because the ECU works similar to a map. It gives directions for the controls of the engine so that they are doing what they are supposed to do each time. When your vehicle has been remapped, the software that is plugged into the car serial port is overwritten. The new version is then used in all areas of engine performance, so you know that as long as you have the latest version in your vehicle, your vehicle is operating precisely as it should.

What are the Benefits of This Software?

We find that there are a number of reasons for remapping a vehicle. First, there is the obvious benefit of the engine responding better when the driver presses down on the accelerator. The overall torque improves and the power delivery ensures that your overall experience is a much safer one. That makes the vehicle easier to operate and provides additional safety for everyone inside of it. At the same time, miles per gallon also improve. This isn’t due to a decrease in cost of the fuel itself, instead it deals more with the amount of fuel that is required to optimize the vehicle. As an added bonus, your car operates greener and that means you are reducing your carbon footprint at the same time. You’ll even see an improvement on the rev range of the vehicle.

If this sounds like something that interests you, please take a moment to contact us for a quote today! Our number is 043232832.

Dyno graphs for KTM. Stock software vs "our" tune with Water Methanol Injection with no additional boost and ignition

KTM Dyno Graph